LIST FOR PUBLIC RELEASE

2024 TASC ACADEMIC OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD STUDENTS

- Students are grouped by school and listed in alphabetical order by first name.
- Some names are withheld from public release at the students' request.

First name	Last name	School
Shenghe	Li	Calvin Christian School
Daniel	Ocoleanu	Elizabeth College
Prue	Clarke	Fahan School
Henrietta	Akerman	Hobart College
Addie	Hawkes	Hobart College
Jacob	Ren	Hobart College
Sahansa	Udawatta	Hobart College
Ethan	Vince	Hobart College
Hannah	Wigston	Hobart College
Keila	Burnie	Launceston College
Elliott	Findlay	Launceston College
Nikitha	Radhakrishnan	Launceston College
Tara	Stewart	Launceston College
Lily	Collins	Marist Regional College
Cooper	Pilgrim	Marist Regional College
Penny	Tassicker	Marist Regional College
Eason	Liu	Newstead College
Stefano	Dirita	Rosny College
Monique	Schnitzer	Rosny College
Eliza	Chapman	Scotch Oakburn College
Xavier	Nesbit	Scotch Oakburn College
Jet	Spicer	St Brendan-Shaw College
Rachel	Horsham	St Michael's Collegiate School
Tin Yi	Wong	St Michael's Collegiate School
Owen	Millar	St Patrick's College
Gabriella	Smith	St Patrick's College
Logan	Boxall	The Friends' School
Charlie	Bradford	The Friends' School
Siddharth	Gupta	The Friends' School
Stella	Petheram	The Friends' School
Joy	Zhang	The Friends' School
James	Baird	The Hutchins School
William	Rumley	The Hutchins School
Archie	Yarrow	The Hutchins School

